Our bestselling crunchy, snappable toffee covered in a chocolatey coating made to melt in your mouth. It’s sprinkled with just enough flakey sea salt to balance the caramelized sugar and butter in the toffee. Sweetened with Isomalt made from beets, customers say you'd never know it was sugar free!
ALLERGEN INFORMATION: CONTAINS: SOY AND DAIRY
This flavour is also free from: Gluten, Egg and is VEGETARIAN
Sweetsmith Candy Co. branded products are made in a gluten free and egg free environment, and are made in the same area as products containing: Milk, Soy, and Peanuts
WARNING: Isomalt acts like a fibre and may upset your stomach. We recommend only eating half a bar or less in one sitting to see how your body reacts first!
Sweetsmith Candy Co. is dedicated to making delicious candy that is safe for everyone, particularly those with sensitive diets.
We've made all of our brittle* free from gluten, egg, tree nuts and seeds, and we offer soy free, dairy free, and peanut free options. There are still peanuts, soy, and dairy present in our facility. Because of this, we cannot guarantee that there will be no cross contamination, however, we do take every precaution available. To learn about our stringent procedures, please read the information below.
Gluten Free, Egg Free, Seed Free, Nut free
When our candy is made, none of these allergens are open or in close proximity to these candies.
Many customers who have extreme soy allergies continue to enjoy these varieties.
While every precaution is taken, it cannot be 100% guaranteed that there is no contamination from allergens. Thanks to our strict procedures, we have many satisfied customers, and you can rest assured that our rigorous safety measures are only heightened, never relaxed.
*Nut = tree nuts, not peanuts which are addressed below.